Our beautiful South Tyrol – A little geography lesson

Das ist Südtirol - Reliefkarte

South Tyrol, officially the Autonomous Province of Bolzano – South Tyrol, is the northernmost province of Italy. Since 1972, South Tyrol has enjoyed comprehensive self-government rights and is referred to as an “autonomous province” or “province”. Approximately 530,000 inhabitants live on the approximately 7,400 km² of land south of the main Alpine ridge. Good More […]